| Archbold Bluestreak Alumni Marching Band 2015 |

Covering events are always a nice change of pace, but they are even more special when the event is one with great meaning to me.  Last year I was thrilled to get to capture my high school’s Alumni band!  The staff and Alumni group have now made it an annual event at homecoming and I was once again honored to capture the evening yet again!  I was hoping to march along with them, but with the arrival of our little one only a few weeks off, I opted to stay behind the camera rather than dusting off my trumpet.  This year’s Alumni band was even larger than last year’s and when combined with the current HS band, they sounded great!  Hopefully next year the Alumni & HS band numbers continue to grow and the combined bands will stretch even further across the field!


*All photos and designs are copyright and property of SSRM Designs &
Photography, please no copying, cropping, or saving photos.

Leave a Reply

