| Grooms Back to School Session |

It’s that time of year again and the kids have headed back to school.  That means time for back to school pics!  I was lucky enough to work with the Grooms family last summer and was so thrilled when they contacted me again this year!  They are so much fun, the kids personalities are evident in every picture!  I love the conversations I get to have with each of them, the quiteness of Mason, the boldness of Olivia, and the flair of Addi!  Can’t wait to get them in front of my camera again!

Leave a Reply

